Dantzy

Discord Tag:

Naely#9659

Which characters do you play as, if any:

Eleanora Rose

What is your timezone?:

EST

What times are you active?:

If I'm not on the server, I'm on the Discord, otherwise, I'm usually around 2 - 4 PM to 7-3AM, early mornings as well.

How long have you played SS13?:

I have played SS13 since June 23rd, though I had an older account and played with it back in 2016, give or take.

How long have you played on Eris?:

I have played Eris since (probably) the 10th, you might wanna take a week off as I often don't really join Discords

Previous SS13 Admin Experience, if any:

Previous SS13 Experience;
Mentor - Scorpio Station, no warns of removals.
Discord Mod - Cadia Station, still not technically ss13 itself but very related.

Previous Admin experience, if any:

>Number of Garry's Mod RP Servers.
Not listed here though I'll gladly talk about them in private.
They weren't DarkRP, they were serious, purely text and multipara as well. In fact, I was an admin for 2-4 years on a rather large HL2RP that got 100 people daily.

>Vampire the Masquerade RP
Currently in the works, ran by a few friends and I, it takes place in a fictional town made up to allow greater flexibility for our venue. It has roughly 20-30 folk in there and were all drafting up our character sheets.

I've helped out on a number of other, more minor, VtM servers that have held around 2-6 people, main ST included.
MUDS/MOOs

>I've worked on a MOO that, for privacy's sake, I won't name here as it's in the works (and currently doing it first few rounds, yes rounds, of beta testing) I've since retired from the project but I've been getting invested again, offering help and motivational help via artwork and other stuff.